Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Frostmoon Eclipse - The Legacy cover art

The Legacy

GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Legacy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Black Hole Nemesis6:28-0
2.When Time Consumes The Flesh5:47-0
3.A Death To Share4:39-0
4.Lurking In The Forgotten Kingdom Of Buried Sorcery4:03-0
5.Son Of Scorn5:45-0
6.Cold Silvery Eye MCMXCIX1:20-0
7.In Decay They Fall4:38-0
8.Prelude To Nocturnal Eternity (Into A Velvet Insane Dream)6:02-0
9.Shadowdream Of Autumn8:21-0
10.Winternight Evil Cold4:37-0
11.Cold Seed (Tiamat cover)3:26-0
12.Imprisoned In Flesh (Cathedral cover)1:40-0
13.I Hate The Future (live)5:47-0
14.Violating The Obvious (Live)4:46-0
15.Where No Light Burns (Live)5:17-0
16.Blindness (Live)3:48-0
Packed in a DVD box CD, limited to 500 copies.
Tracks 1-4 originally released in 2004 on the Split CD with Ritual Day
Tracks 5-7 originally released in 2000 on the "Revenge In Scorn" 7”-EP.
Tracks 8-10 originally released in 1999 on the "Supreme Triumph In Black" MCD.
Tracks 11-12 previously unreleased, recorded in 2006.
Tracks 13-16 recorded live in Verona (Italy) by Gabriele Barbi in March 2008.
All songs remastered by Niko Santaniello and Gionata Potenti in Big Wave Studios, April 2008.

Frostmoon Eclipse Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP 80 10
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 11
preview Studio 75 11
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 85 11
preview Studio 85 11
preview EP 80 10
preview Studio 85 11
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,857
Reviews : 7,494
Albums : 115,210
Lyrics : 143,787