Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Morgana Lefay - Morgana Lefay cover art

Morgana Lefay

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsBlack Mark Production
Running time34:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Arçaliz
Videos by  youtube
Morgana Lefay Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Save Me-0
2.Loaded Gun-0
4.Kiss Of Death-0
7.Crash And Burn-0
10.Darling Nikki / Por Favor (Hidden Track)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Daniel Persson : Vocals, Guitar
  • Thomas Persson : Lead Guitar
  • Jonas Söderlind : Drums
  • Joakim Heder : Bass
This is the only release without Charles Rytkönen and Tony Eriksson. The style is traditional Metal/hard rock and the album is not recognised by the present incarnation of Morgana Lefay.

Morgana Lefay Comments

level   (80/100)
po odchode Charlesa Rytkönena and Tonyho Erikssona vydali trošku iné album, ale po čase nie je až také zlé, ako sa mi zdalo pri prvom vypočutí

Morgana Lefay Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 72 20
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 95 10
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 96.5 20
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 95 10
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 97 20
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 80 10
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 82.7 30
Morgana Lefaypreview Studio 77.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,058
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,886
Top Rating