Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Atomkraft - Queen of Death cover art

Queen of Death

Release date
GenresNWOBHM, Speed Metal
LabelsNeat Records
Running time16:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Queen of Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Queen of Death3:49-0
4.Funeral Pyre3:42-0
5.Mode III2:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ian Swift : Vocals
  • Rob Mathew : Guitars
  • D.C. Rage : Bass
  • Ged Wolf : Drums
All songs present on 'Queen of Death' EP except Demolition and Funeral Pyre were re-released on the CD compilation 'Total Metal: The Neat Anthology.' Tony Dolan vocal versions of the two songs were substituted for the compilation. The Ian Swift vocal versions are featured on the 2002 CD compilation "Neat Singles Collection Volume Three" along with the other tracks of the E.P.

Atomkraft Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,328
Albums : 104,995
Reviews : 6,620
Lyrics : 102,786
Top Rating
Permanent Vacation
 rating : 87.6  votes : 9
 Crimson Glory
Crimson Glory
 rating : 91.1  votes : 40