Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Animetal - Animetal Marathon III cover art

Animetal Marathon III

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsSony Music
Running time42:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Allen
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ultra Q Main Title2:29-0
2.Ultraman's Song0:55-0
3.Ultra Seven's Song0:51-0
4.Ultra Seven0:43-0
5.Mighty Jack's Song1:07-0
6.Kyoufu No Machi (City Of Fear)0:49-0
7.Kaettekita Urutoraman (The return of Ultraman)1:03-0
8.Mat's Theme1:52-0
9.Mirrorman's Song1:04-0
10.Ultraman A0:38-0
11.Tac's Song0:51-0
13.Triple Fighter's Song0:43-0
14.Kinkyuu Shirei (Emergency Orders) 10.4-10.101:00-0
16.Jamborg A0:49-0
17.Fight! Jamborg 91:02-0
18.Ultraman Tarou1:01-0
19.Ultraman Leo1:02-0
20.Fight! Ultraman Leo1:08-0
21.Hoshizora No Baraado (Starlight Ballad)1:24-0
22.Saru No Gundan (Army Of Monkeys)1:28-0
23.Go! Bonefree (!)1:00-0
24.Come On! Aztecaizer1:04-0
25.Fight! Aizenborg1:22-0
26.Seishun No Tabidachi (Journey Of Youth)1:33-0
27.Kyouryuu Sentai (Dinosaur Battle Unit) Koseidon1:08-0
28.The Ultraman1:01-0
29.Ultraman 801:00-0
31.Yume No Hiiroo (Hero Of Dreams)1:42-0
32.Take Me Higher1:28-0
33.Ultraman Daina3:41-0
34.Kaijuu (Monster) Buusuka1:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Eizou Sakamoto : Vocals
  • She-Ja : Guitars
  • Masaki : Bass


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,971
Albums : 100,828
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,210
Top Rating
 Dismal Euphony
Autumn Leaves
 rating : 90.1  votes : 11
Blood of the Nations
 rating : 88.4  votes : 19
 Lamb of God
As the Palaces Burn
 rating : 88.3  votes : 16