Log In
no image

The Truth, the Chaos, the Insanity

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Power Metal
LabelsPower Prog
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Added by level BURRN!
Last modified by level BURRN!
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Endless - The Truth, the Chaos, the Insanity CD Photo by orion
The Truth, the Chaos, the Insanity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Sunrise-0
2.The Code Of Light-0
3.Will Of Destiny-0
4.The Truth, The Chaos, The Insanity-0
5.Black Veil Of Madness-0
6.Veins Of Blood-0
7.Save Me From Myself-0
8.Lady Of The Lake-0
9.Under The Sun-0
10.Puppets On A Stage-0
11.A World Without Fantasy-0
12.Celestial Dreams-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vitor Veiga : Vocals
  • Cristiano Moura : Guitar
  • Luciano De Souza : Guitar
  • Marcio Brito : Keyboards
  • Rey Araujo : Bass
  • Sergio Sanchez : Drums

The Truth, the Chaos, the Insanity Comments

level 11   85/100
Aquaria가 활동을 안해서 아쉬웠는데 보컬이 여기서 활동하는구나.스타일도 aquaria랑 비슷하다
level 7   85/100
보컬 음색이 너무 마음에 든다. 전체적으로 암울한듯한 멜로디는 좋은데 확 터지는 맛이 없어서 아쉽다.

Endless Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Truth, the Chaos, the InsanityAlbum8520
Info / Statistics
Artists : 46,440
Reviews : 10,074
Albums : 166,569
Lyrics : 217,465