Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Red Shore - Unconsecrated cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Metalcore
LabelsStomp, Siege of Amida Records, Ferret
Running time33:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Unconsecrated Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Garden of Impurity2:32-0
2.Misery Hymn3:57-0
3.Deception: Prologue3:04-0
4.Slain by the Serpent3:08-0
5.The Architects of Repulsion5:16-0
6.Your Chariot Awaits3:10-0
7.Rise & Fall3:21-0
8.The Forefront of Failure3:55-0
10.Vehemence the Phoenix3:43-0
Debut studio album by Australian deathcore band The Red Shore, released on
November 8, 2008. It was originally set for a September 22 release through Siege
of Amida Records, but was delayed. A limited edition of the was released as a
CD/DVD package containing a documentary and live performance

Unconsecrated Comments

level   (80/100)
꽤 괜찮은 테크니컬 데스코어를 들려준다.

The Red Shore Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,013
Top Rating
Distant Satellites
 rating : 81.2  votes : 21
Let Mortal Heroes Sing Your Fame
 rating : 87.6  votes : 19
 Remnants of the Fallen
Shadow Walk
 rating : 87.5  votes : 20