Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Avarice of Man

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Deathcore
LabelsRoadrunner Records, Mediaskare Records, Listenable Records
Running time57:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Avarice of Man Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Seed of Annihilation4:12-0
3.All Too Human4:11-0
4.The Approaching Tempest5:16-0
5.The Avarice of Man5:54-0
6.Of First and Last Thing4:55-0
7.Armies of Damnation4:42-0
8.Inflict De-Creation4:54-0
9.The Union....1:13-0
10....And Its Own5:48-0
12.Reduced to Ruin4:28-0
13.The Relapse of Humanity5:03-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chase Butler : Vocals
  • Roman Koester : Guitars
  • Jason Leombruni : Guitars
  • Jon Green : Bass
  • Tim Shearman : Drums
Recorded at Complex Studios in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

All songs written & arranged by The Red Shore.
All lyrics by Chase Butler.

Released by Roadrunner Records in Australia, Mediaskare Records in North America and Listenable Records in Europe.

The Red Shore Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,774
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
 rating : 85.8  votes : 15
 Amon Amarth
With Oden on Our Side
 rating : 90  votes : 10
 Beyond Creation
The Aura
 rating : 87.3  votes : 17