Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hypocrite - Into the Halls of the Blind cover art

Into the Halls of the Blind

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsNo Fashion Records
Running time41:59
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level dash
Videos by  youtube
Into the Halls of the Blind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dreadful Shadow3:46-0
2.In Blood We End3:31-0
3.Mind Reaper3:40-0
4.Slavery Society3:36-0
5.Blood Blind3:52-0
6.Eye of the Serpent0:56-0
7.Dark Blue Velvet3:49-0
8.Son of the Sungod4:46-0
9.Of a Fiend Kind4:28-0
10.Into the Halls of the Blind5:06-0
11.Awakening of the God4:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Peter Nagy : Drums, Guitars, Vocals (backing) (on track 2), Whisper (on track 10)
  • Henrik "Headbang" Hedberg : Guitars
  • Johan Haller : Vocals, Bass
Released as NFR 032

Recorded at Das Boot Studios between 15-25 July 1998. All equipment used from Das Boot Studios.
Co-produced & co-mixed by Hypocrite.
Mastered at Polar Studios.
Logo by Mike & Dave Opeth prod. - 1991.
Booklet painting on "Awakening of the God" by Pinor - 1997.

Hypocrite Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,955
Albums : 106,511
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536