Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Furious Trauma - Roll the Dice cover art

Roll the Dice

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Running time45:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level dash
Videos by  youtube
Roll the Dice Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Roll the Dice4:43-0
3.On Top of the World3:15-0
5.The Fifth Season3:17-0
7.Worth to Live3:56-0
8.Hole in My Pocket3:48-0
9.Memory and Mind, Pt. 12:38-0
11.Focus Intact5:53-0
12.In the Tombs3:38-0
13.Memory and Mind, Pt. 22:08-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lars Schmidt : Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Morten Nielsen : Drums, Saxophone, Vocals (backing)
  • Claus Weiergang : Bass, Guitars (slide), Weird Sounds
  • Lars Mayland : Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Andy La Rocque appears courtesy of Massacre Rec. and Metal Blade Rec.

Recorded and mixed at SoundZone Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Produced by Season of Mist.
Engineered and mixed by Mik Christensen and Lars Schmidt.
Solos on "Focus Intact" recorded and mixed by Andy La Rocque at Los Angered Recordings, Angered, Sweden.
Mastered at Dan Disc Studio.
Furious Trauma logo created by Morten Strandhoj.
"Weightless" produced and mixed by Lars Schmidt.

Furious Trauma Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,930
Albums : 106,458
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Come Taste the Band
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10
 The Poodles
Tour de Force
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10
 rating : 88.9  votes : 13