Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Seeming Salvation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsThrash Records
Running time39:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Seeming Salvation Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Seeming Salvation3:42-0
3.Prey to Dismay5:37-0
4.Engraving The Epitaph4:24-0
5.The Twisted Grace4:11-0
7.Purgation From Within3:52-0
9.Seeking Life4:29-0
10.Of Violet Fire3:03-0
Backing Vocals on Prey to Dismay by Nicke of FLESHCRAWL
Backing Vocals on Self Inflected & Purgation from within by Cristofer Johnsson of THERION.

Reissued in 2009 by Konqueror Records. The reissue has four bonus tracks from their split with Excruciate:

11. Cannibalized
12. Bloodstained Visions
13. Disorientation
14. Seeds of Hypocrisy

Epitaph Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,056
Albums : 106,847
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
Disraeli Gears
 rating : 92.8  votes : 15
 Uriah Heep
Demons and Wizards
 rating : 93.9  votes : 9