Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Defiled - Erupted Wrath cover art

Erupted Wrath

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
Running time30:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Erupted Wrath Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fall Into Dilemma2:39-0
3.Rush of Hostility3:14-0
4.Erupted Wrath3:56-0
6.Boiled In Limbo3:26-0
8.Addicted To Occult Oath3:15-0
9.Crush The Enemy Rising2:47-0
10.Depth of Psycho0:50-0
11.Defeat of Sanity3:22-0
Released by Nightfall / Terrorizer Records in the US.

George "CorpseGrinder" Fischer (Cannibal Corpse) did guest vocals on the track
"Defeat of Sanity".

Produced by Brian Griffin & DEFILED
Recorded & Engineered by Brian Griffin at Qualitone Studios, Beach Park IL USA
Recorded: Summer 1997/Mixed: Fall 1997
Mixed by Jim Morris at Morrisound Studios Tampa FL USA

The Tracklist below is correct but the tracklisting on the back of the CD as
well as the booklet contains an error omitting #7 ''Outro''

Defiled Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,852
Albums : 109,631
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,442
Top Rating
One for All - All for One
 rating : 83.6  votes : 34
The Scarecrow
 rating : 89.6  votes : 67
 Uriah Heep
Demons and Wizards
 rating : 93.9  votes : 9