Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Crucifier - The Ninth Year cover art

The Ninth Year

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsCrucifier Brotherhood Internat
Running time01:05:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube
The Ninth Year Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Cinerarium3:05-0
2.Demons of Filth3:16-0
3.The Funeral2:15-0
4.Exhumed Remains of a Decayed Corpse4:07-0
5.Portraits of Blasphemy4:51-0
6.Massacremation of the Flock5:11-0
7.Disembowelment Lunacy2:01-0
8.Apocryphal Nativity3:02-0
9.Soul Burial2:44-0
10.Chime of the Goat's Head Bell4:05-0
11.Portraits of Blasphemy5:42-0
12.A Mourning in Nazareth5:46-0
13.Chime of the Goat's Head Bell4:37-0
14.Fire and Brimstone6:46-0
15.My Lord of Swine2:04-0
16.Foul Deeds Will Rise6:10-0
Tracks 1-5 from: "Humans Are Such Easy Prey" [Demo] 1991
Tracks 6-10 from: "Crown of Thorns" [Demo] 1992
Tracks 11-12 from: "By Disgrace of God" [Demo] 1993
Tracks 13-15 from: "Powerless Against" [E.P.] 1996
Track 16 from: "Trafficking With the Devil" [Split] 1999

Original release was on CD-R and had a simple black-on-white cover with a logo and text.

Crucifier Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 Blood Stain Child
 rating : 85.1  votes : 34
 Killswitch Engage
The End of Heartache
 rating : 86.3  votes : 12
 Sonata Arctica
For the Sake of Revenge
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12