Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
S.O.B. - Dub Grind cover art



Dub Grind

Release date
GenresExperimental Hardcore
LabelsSpecialized Fact
Running time13:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Death and Life
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Dub Grind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Less Than Zero0:33-0
2.Shoot Me1:30-0
3.Mental Attitude2:01-0
4.Another Planet0:33-0
5.Sick Motion1:46-0
6.Castles Snatcher0:04-0
7.Missing L0:58-0
8.Tukikage (Month Shadow)3:54-0
9.Brilliant Free2:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • B. Naoto : Vocals
This is Naoto's vocal debut. He previously played bass for the band long ago when the band formed. This is also Katsumi guitar debut, in which he's considered a session member for this album.

The band would take a very experimental approach to their music, incorporating many sound effects and dub moments over the hardcore music.

There exists a LP package with an alternative art layout packaging and blue LP limited to 500 copies.

Track 8 is originally read as a Japanese title on the CD. The roughly translated name is in the brackets.

S.O.B. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.4 51
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 87.5 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,821
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
Bu-Tik (武徳)
 rating : 83.8  votes : 19
 Battle Beast
 rating : 88.3  votes : 24
Symphony of the Enchanted Lands
 rating : 89.7  votes : 88