Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Primitive - Negro Metal da Morte cover art

Negro Metal da Morte

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsCianeto Discos
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Negro Metal da Morte Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ritual Primitivo (Intro)-0
2.Negro Metal da Morte3:22-0
3.A Lei do Aço-0
4.Sword of Vengeance-0
5.Furia Maldita-0
6.Odio Eterno-0
7.O Martelo das Bruxas-0
8.Bite It Your Scum (GG Allin cover)-0
9.Furia Maldita-0
10.Odio Eterno-0
11.O Martelo das Bruxas-0
12.A Priest Burned by Witches-0
13.The Triumph of Chaos-0
14.United by Hatred-0
15.Frozen in Time-0
16.Into the Abyss I Fall-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nts Oldskull : Guitars, Vocals
  • Armando Exekutor : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Michel Franckevicius : Drums

Primitive Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,765
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,574
Top Rating
 rating : 90.9  votes : 67
 rating : 88.5  votes : 34
 Born of Osiris
Soul Sphere
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10