Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Le Grand Guignol (Vindsval (Lux)) - Imperium Grotesque cover art

Imperium Grotesque

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Extreme Metal
Running time39:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Imperium Grotesque Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Black Millennium Awakens1:45-0
3.Beholding The Glacial Empire6:30-0
4.Farewell, Odyssey And The Macabre3:22-0
5.Imperium Grotesque7:34-0
6.Rise Of The Great Old One2:14-0
7.Nativity Of Revenge2:08-0
9.Shadows Of Fade2:06-0
Originally self-released by the band in an edition of 500 copies with a
different cover.
When the band signed with Skaldic Art Imperium Grotesque was re-released in
2000. The cover shown is from the re-release.

Le Grand Guignol (Vindsval (Lux)) Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 91.7 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,730
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,941
Top Rating
 rating : 82.3  votes : 13
 Guns N' Roses
G N' R Lies
 rating : 82.1  votes : 15
Rust in Peace
 rating : 96.4  votes : 227