Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
John Sykes - Loveland cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHard Rock
LabelsMercury Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  88.3 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BURRN!
Last modified by level BURRN!
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Everything I Need-0
2.Didn't We Say-0
3.Don't Hurt Me This Way (Please Don't Leave Me '97)-0
4.Hold The Line-0
5.Thank You For The Love-0
6.Wuthering Heights-0
7.Till The Day I Die-0
9.I'll Be Waiting-0
10.Don't Say Goodbye-0

Line-up (members)

  • John Sykes : vocals, guitars
  • Philip Lynott : vocal (on "Please Don't Leave Me")
  • Alex Alessandroni : keyboards, piano
  • Marco Mendoza : bass
  • Reggie Hamilton : bass
  • Abe Laboriel Jr. : drums, percussion
  • Curt Bisquera : drums
  • Jim Sitterly : 1st violin concert master
  • Kavan : cello
  • Tommy O'Steen : drums


level   (85/100)
정말 한국인들이 좋아할만한 서정적인 발라드로 가득 찬 앨범이다. CD로 한장 구하고 싶군.
level   (85/100)
양질의 발라드곡으로 가득찬 앨범. 오늘처럼 비오는 날 듣기 딱 좋다. Everything I Need, Thank You For The Love 등 추천
level   (95/100)
존 사이크스의 이벤트성 앨범. 잔잔한 발라드 곡 위주로 구성되어 있는 앨범으로 강렬한 곡의 기대는 금물이다. 하지만 이벤트성 앨범으로 남기에는 너무도 좋은 음반이다. 우리나라 사람들이 좋아할만한 음반이라고 할까나.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 88.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Consign to Oblivion
 rating : 88.4  votes : 12
The Chainheart Machine
 rating : 85.7  votes : 12