Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Illogicist - The Insight Eye cover art

The Insight Eye

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal
LabelsWillowtip Records
Running time40:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Insight Eye Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Insight Eye4:46-0
2.Brain Collapse5:19-0
3.Rooms of Emptiness4:48-0
4.The Absolute or Nothing5:01-0
5.Soundless Pain4:33-0
7.Be My Guide5:50-0
8.Secrets of Human Hate4:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Luca Minieri : Guitar, Vocals
  • Diego Ambrosi : Guitar
  • Emilio Dattolo : Bass
  • Marco Minnemann : Drums
Recorded and engineered at Dissonant Studio, Italy, by Luca Minieri and Diego Ambrosi. Produced And Mixed by Luca Minieri. Mastered in Finland by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio, Helsinki.

The Insight Eye Comments

level   (95/100)
very intelligent

Illogicist Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio 87.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,717
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,535
Top Rating