Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

rehearsal ´99

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time45:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Raise of the possessed one12:44-0
2.Onward the kingdom of light6:51-0
3.The apocalyptic katharsis9:18-0
4.Satanic storms8:53-0
5.Blasphemous forces (after recorded in a 7 split with Manitu (col))7:25-0
this is just a rehearsal of hirilorn of what would be their "new" album after
Depopulate ep.however tho second song is the second song in the depopulate ep.
The other ones were never been officialy recorded.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,808
Albums : 103,323
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,285
Top Rating
Practice What You Preach
 rating : 88.4  votes : 29
 Monkey Head
Monkey's Ass
 rating : 86.3  votes : 10
 Bon Jovi
Have a Nice Day
 rating : 87.7  votes : 15