Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

High Time

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Melodic Metal
LabelsLimb Music
Running time50:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  83 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
High Time Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enter A Life4:07-0
2.From Somewhere To Anywhere3:48-0
3.Sun Stones4:52-0
4.The Flags In Line6:16-0
5.Bring On The Storm4:51-0
6.The Shroud4:35-0
10.A Walk On A Broken Road5:11-0
Recorded at Studio Watercastle in Jyväskylä, August - October 2009.
Sound engineering & mixing by Arttu Sarvanne.
Produced by EXCALION & Arttu Sarvanne.

Cover artwork & Logo design by Fernando R. Garcia
Sleeve design by Thomas Ewerhard

All music by Myllyvirta
All lyrics by Vaaja, except "A Walk on a Broken Road" lyrics by Myllyvirta/Vaaja
All arrangements by EXCALION

Female vocals by Sanna Urtti & Inka-Sofia Hokkanen
Ja Pääkkösen Köpi laulaa Firewoodissa

All songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany
P & C 2010 Limb Music GmbH

High Time Comments

level   (80/100)
보컬 멜로디라인이 영 부자연스럽게 느껴진다.
level   (86/100)
전작보다 100배 발전한 핀란드식 초강력 파워메탈. 분위기가 매우 훌륭하고 아름답다.

Excalion Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 82 30
preview Studio 84 20
preview Studio 83 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
Minas Morgul
 rating : 82.9  votes : 13
Extension of the Wish
 rating : 87.8  votes : 15
 At the Gates
At War With Reality
 rating : 83.8  votes : 20