Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Death Mask - Split the Atom cover art

Split the Atom

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSpeed Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsKillerwatt Records
Running time36:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Killah
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Split The Atom2:54-0
2.I'm Dangerous3:52-0
3.The Reign4:44-0
4.Lust For Fire4:26-0
5.Tortured Mind2:31-0
6.Nightmares (A Lesson For The Innocent)4:21-0
7.Hell Rider2:46-0
8.Walk Alone3:36-0
9.Death Has No Boundaries3:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steven Michaels : Vocals
  • Benny Ransom : Guitars
  • Chris Eichorn : Bass
  • Lee Nelson : Drums
All songs written by Steven Michaels & Benny Ransom
Published by Aristocrat Music Ltd.
Produced by Jon Mikl Thor & Steve Price for Thunder Productions Inc. Project coordinatios Jon Mikl Thor, Rusty Hamilton, Tony Favata.
Direction : Jon Mikl Thor, Beth Nussbaum, for Tornado MGT.
Engineered by John Devlin
Recorded at Talysin Studios, New York

Re-released by Retrospect with the following bonus tracks:
11. Mass Carnage
12. Land of the Free
13. Living Obscenity
14. Street Guerillas
15. Towers of Steel


level   (90/100)
좀 전형적인 스피드 메탈. 그래도 듣다보면 상당히 괜찮다.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,914
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
 Iron Maiden
Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
 rating : 93.1  votes : 37
Coming From the Sky
 rating : 83.9  votes : 26
 rating : 87.6  votes : 39