Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Weeping Silence - Theatre of Life cover art

Theatre of Life

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Doom Metal
Running time45:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Theatre of Life Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of Light and Shadow6:07-0
2.Dark Waters5:25-0
3.Within White Walls6:12-0
4.Theatre of Life6:07-0
5.Season's Journey5:01-0
6.Promises Broken6:37-0
8.Innocent Cries7:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rachel Grech : Vocals
  • Mario Ellul : Guitars
  • Manuel Spiteri : Guitars
  • Sean Pollacco : Bass
  • Alison Ellul : Keyboards
  • Angelo Zammit : Drums, Percussion
"Theatre of Life" was sporadically recorded at Tmeple Studios between 2006 and 2008.
Guitar and Keyboards on this album recorded by Toni Farrugia & Mario Cilia respectively
Choirs: Chrstina & Moyra (sopranos), Claire (altos), Martin, Sean-Paul & Robert (tenors), Dario & Josef (bass)

Mixed and mastered by David Vella at Temple Studios.
Produced by Weeping Silence and David Vella.
All compositions by Weeping Silence
All lyrics by Rachel Grech
"Season's Journey lyrics by Alison Ellul
"Within White Walls" lyrics by Etienne Callus
Artwork by Antonella Zammit Buhagiar of Rowiel's Art
Band photography by Mike Sammut of Adonis Art
Fron & back model photography by Russel Schembri & Mario Cutajar repesctively

Weeping Silence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,866
Albums : 109,656
Reviews : 6,972
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
Brotherhood of the Snake
 rating : 83.8  votes : 18
 Guns N' Roses
Use Your Illusion I
 rating : 88  votes : 40
Onset of Putrefaction
 rating : 90.3  votes : 15