Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Urkraft - A Scornful Death cover art

A Scornful Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
Running time35:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
A Scornful Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Power to Crucify4:02-0
2.Fed to Dogs2:58-0
3.The Prophet & the Rose3:56-0
5.A Scornful Death (What Fresh Hell Is This?)5:51-0
6.Shrieking of the Mad3:14-0
7.The Murderer in All Men4:03-0
8.A Miracle Grotesque4:07-0
9.Eternity’s Chamber3:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas Strømvig Pedersen : Vocals, Guitars
  • Thomas Birk : Guitars
  • Jeppe Tander : Bass
  • Mikael Skou Jørgensen : Drums
The band decided to release the album as free download only to make the material available to fans, before splitting up. There was never a physical release of the album.

Urkraft Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,089
Albums : 104,358
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
 Solution .45
For Aeons Past
 rating : 86  votes : 17
Between Heaven and Hell
 rating : 86.6  votes : 16