Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Titan Force - All What It Is cover art

All What It Is

Release date
GenresProgressive Metal, Power Metal
LabelsShark Records
Running time1:10:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
All What It Is Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chase Your Dream5:10-0
2.Master Of Disguise5:02-0
3.Lord Desire5:14-0
4.Toll Of Pain6:34-0
5.Will O' The Wisp2:33-0
6.Blaze Of Glory5:04-0
7.Wings Of Rage3:12-0
8.New Age Rebels6:03-0
9.Fool On The Run6:05-0
10.Shadow Of A Promise4:58-0
11.Winner / Loser5:02-0
12.Face To Face4:52-0
13.Eyes Of The Young5:13-0
14.Small Price To Pay5:25-0

Titan Force Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,339
Albums : 107,760
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,229
Top Rating
At the Heart of Winter
 rating : 90.5  votes : 25
 Thy Light
No Morrow Shall Dawn
 rating : 91.7  votes : 11
 Shade Empire
Poetry of the Ill-Minded
 rating : 94.4  votes : 10