Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Slap of Reality

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal
LabelsNew Renaissance Records
Running time30:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Slap of Reality Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intimidation of Your Brain3:25-0
2.Crack House2:50-0
3.Mexican Cult Song3:16-0
4.Darkest Corners of Your Mind3:04-0
5.Next Left Eternal Rest2:34-0
6.Crazier Than Grandma2:36-0
7.The Quiet Room2:19-0
8.My Life Sucks2:34-0
10.Subliminal Hell3:47-0
New Renaissance re-released the CD in late 90's with different cover artwork.

The Unsane Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,845
Albums : 109,616
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 124,868
Top Rating
Watchers of Rule
 rating : 88.1  votes : 10
 rating : 86.4  votes : 25