Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Dead Daisies - Make Some Noise cover art

Make Some Noise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHard Rock
LabelsSPV GmbH
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube
Make Some Noise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Long Way To Go-0
2.We All Fall Down-0
3.Song And A Prayer-0
5.Make Some Noise-0
6.Fortunate Son-0
7.Last Time I Saw The Sun-0
8.Mine All Mine-0
9.How Does It Feel-0
11.All The Same-0
12.Join Together-0

Line-up (members)

  • John Corabi (Mötley Crüe, the Scream) : Vocals
  • Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Burning Rain) : Guitars
  • David Lowy (MINK, Red Phoenix) : Guitars
  • Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake) : Bass
  • Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol) : Drums
Produced by Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Mötley Crüe, Buckcherry)

The Dead Daisies Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,866
Albums : 109,656
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,008
Top Rating