Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Crown - Crowned Unholy cover art

Crowned Unholy

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time43:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Ψ Slayer Ψ
Last modified by level James Joyce
Videos by  youtube
Crowned Unholy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.House of Hades1:01-0
2.Crowned In Terror5:00-0
3.Under the Whip3:58-0
4.Drugged Unholy4:11-0
5.World Below5:51-0
6.The Speed of Darkness5:11-0
7.Out For Blood2:44-0
8.(I Am) Hell4:17-0
9.Death Is the Hunter4:19-0
11.Death Metal Holocaust3:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Johan Lindstrand : Vocals
  • Marcus Sunesson : Guitars
  • Marko Tervonen : Guitars
  • Magnus Olsfelt : Bass
  • Janne Saarenpää : Drums
"Crowned Unholy" is a remake of the band's fifth album, "Crowned In Terror",
with re-recorded vocal tracks by Johan Lindstrand, re-recorded bass tracks by
Magnus Olsfelt, a new version of the intro (originally written by guitarist
Marko Tervonen, now programmed by drummer Janne Saarenpää, drum sound digitally
enhanced by Janne, and synthesizer-enhanced parts, all programmed by Janne.

Crowned Unholy Comments

level   (80/100)
energický death/thrash metal s dobrým tvrdým zvukom, jemne monotónnym spevom. Celkom dobré

The Crown Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
The Crownpreview Studio - 00
The Crownpreview Studio 92.5 20
The Crownpreview Studio 80 10
The Crownpreview Studio 88 10
The Crownpreview Studio - 00
The Crownpreview Studio - 00
The Crownpreview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Sign of Truth
 rating : 88  votes : 10
 Make A Change...Kill Yourself
 rating : 84.6  votes : 11
 Sonic Syndicate
Eden Fire
 rating : 83.7  votes : 12