Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Svart - Det personliga helvetets spiral cover art



Det personliga helvetets spiral

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsArt of Propaganda
Running time46:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  88.3 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Det personliga helvetets spiral Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Genom förgängelsens dimmor5:27-0
2.De ogudaktigas abyss4:51-0
4.I bulimia nervosas välde8:11-0
5.Suicidiums evinnerliga bävan9:05-0
6.Moder Jords svärtade sköte9:35-0

Line-up (members)

  • Draug : Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
In memory of Fredrik Wolff (1989 - 2011).

All music written and arranged by Draug.

Except for:
- "Hädanfärd" composed and performed by Seiya Ogino.
- Orchestral arrangements on "Agnosis" by Draug; Original music by Oskar Lindberg.

Lyrical concept by Ulf Nylin & Draug.
All lyrics written by Ulf Nylin.

English translation:
"The Downward Spiral of a Personal Hell"
1. Through the Mists of Corruption
2. The Abyss of the Ungodly
3. Departure from This Life
4. In the Kingdom of Bulimia Nervosa
5. The Everlasting Awe of Suicidium
6. The Blackened Womb of Mother Earth

Det personliga helvetets spiral Comments

level   (80/100)
새로울건 하나 없지만 Forgotten Tomb와 Shining (SWE)을 추억하게하는 점, 레코딩및 마스터링 퀄리티가 쩔어준다는 점
level   (95/100)
개인적으로 클린도 괜찮게 들었다. 아름답다는 말에 극히 공감한다.
level   (90/100)
처음에 클린 나왔을때 반사 신경으로 거부감이 들었는데 이게 우울하고 힘 없는 느낌을 주며 아름다운 블랙을 만들었다.

Svart Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 88.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,102
Albums : 104,394
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
Since the Day It All Came Down
 rating : 91.6  votes : 20
The Sound of Perseverance
 rating : 88.6  votes : 55
III Sides to Every Story
 rating : 92.9  votes : 19