Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Red Mourning - Pregnant With Promises cover art

Pregnant With Promises

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresStoner Metal, Sludge Metal
LabelsBad Reputation Records
Running time40:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Pregnant With Promises Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Land of No Light3:41-0
2.Splintered Bone4:16-0
3.The Ever-rising Sun2:58-0
4.Twenty Pages4:06-0
5.One Step Away3:45-0
6.Pregnant With Promise3:50-0
7.On This Earth3:22-0
8.Looking for Present3:27-0
9.Make It to the Surface3:19-0
10.The Only Way Is Back2:24-0
11.Faulkner's Past4:55-0

Red Mourning Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,342
Albums : 107,778
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Light Bringer
Scenes of Infinity
 rating : 87.2  votes : 18
Cherry Pie
 rating : 86.4  votes : 12