Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet - 21st Century Killing Machine cover art

21st Century Killing Machine

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time59:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Ψ Slayer Ψ
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
21st Century Killing Machine Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Killing Machine6:42-0
2.Devil on the Red Carpet5:04-0
3.Public Enemy No 14:12-0
4.No Apparent Motive3:54-0
5.Hell Is for Heroes5:00-0
6.When Hatred Comes to Life4:50-0
7.So Grim So True So Real4:22-0
8.Behind the Church4:09-0
9.Branded by Iron6:51-0
10.Bulldozer Frenzy2:49-0
11.The Sweetness of Black4:58-0
12.Mary’s Raising the Dead6:49-0

Line-up (members)

  • Johan Lindstrand : Vocals
  • Mikael Lagerblad : Lead Guitar
  • Pekka Kiviaho : Rhythm Guitar
  • Valle Adzic : Bass
  • Marek Dobrowolski : Drums
Recorded by Joe Core, Dragan Tanaskovic & One Man Army & The Undead Quartet at
Bohus Sound and Studio Deadline.
Released in Brazil by Paranoid Records on December 2007.
The release date in USA was April 4th, 2006

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,578
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin IV
 rating : 94.8  votes : 82
 Avenged Sevenfold
The Stage
 rating : 82.5  votes : 18