Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Octavia Sperati - Grace Submerged cover art

Grace Submerged

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoomy gothic metal
LabelsCandlelight Records
Running time37:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Grace Submerged Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Guilty I Am4:31-0
3.Going North4:00-0
4.Don't Believe A Word (Thin Lizzy Cover)3:07-0
5....And Then The World froze4:14-0
6.The Final Rest3:25-0
8.Provenance Of Hate3:45-0
9.Dead End Poem3:34-0
Cat. nr. Candle168CD

Release date for USA - 22/05/07
Cat. nr. of this edition - CDLO330CD

The songs "Deprivation" and "Guilty Am I" are originally off the band's
"Guilty" EP.

The album was recorded under the supervision of producers Herbrand Larsen
(Enslaved, ex-Audrey Horne) and Arve Isdal (I, Enslaved and Audrey Horne), who
previously worked with the group on their "Winter Enclosure" debut.

A music video for "Moonlit" was made.

Octavia Sperati Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,868
Albums : 109,669
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Devil Doll
The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms
 rating : 85.9  votes : 10
Oath Bound
 rating : 87.8  votes : 18