Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nihternnes - The Dawning of a New Era cover art

The Dawning of a New Era

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Black Metal
LabelsNight Season
Running time44:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Dawning of a New Era Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Crushing Oblivion1:50-0
2.Leper Of Faith4:04-0
3.The Eye Of The World (The Wheel Of Time Part I)7:37-0
4.Cyrstalline Syndicate6:36-0
6.Atlantic Accelerator5:21-0
7.Blackheim's Quest To Bring Back The Stolen Autumn (Diabolical Masquerade Cover)6:09-0
8.In Life And In Death9:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ordeith : All instruments, composition, mixing .
  • Rev. JR Preston : Guest lead guitar on track 2
Two runs:

Self-printed, black and white paper insert in a plastic sleeve, CDr limited to
100 copies.

Night Season Records edition, color printed cardboard slip, CDr limited to 100

Nihternnes Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,078
Albums : 106,942
Reviews : 6,753
Lyrics : 106,181
Top Rating
Voimasta Ja Kunniasta
 rating : 89.6  votes : 13
Hvis Lyset Tar Oss
 rating : 89.1  votes : 42
 김경호 (Kim Kyungho)
 rating : 83.8  votes : 19