Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mercyless - Pathetic Divinity cover art

Pathetic Divinity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsKaotoxin Records
Running time45:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Pathetic Divinity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Blood of Lambs0:44-0
2.Pathetic Divinity5:43-0
3.A Representation of Darkness2:57-0
4.My Name Is Legion4:09-0
5.Exhort the Heretic3:02-0
6.Left to Rot4:22-0
7.Eucharistic Adoration3:26-0
9.How Deep Is Your Hate?3:58-0
11.Bless Me Father ["Blast from the Past" split 2015]4:50-0
12.Probably Impure ["Blast from the Past" split 2015]3:26-0
13.Eucharistic Adoration ["Blast from the Past" split 2015]3:25-0

Production staff / artist

  • El Mobo : Mastering
Deluxe 3-panel digisleeve CD with matte lamination featuring three bonus tracks taken from the 2015 split MLP with Crusher.

100 of the above coming as a collector, hand-numbered, boxset (TOX063CDX) featuring exclusive bonuses: alternative artwork, exclusive 12x12cms patch, exclusive 36x24cms poster, exclusive 12x12cms vinyl sticker, autographed band picture and exclusive guitar pick.

Recorded at Herrisson Studio.
Mixed at Psykron Studio.
Mastered at Conkrete Studio.

Mercyless Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,332
Albums : 107,726
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
Never Neverland
 rating : 90.2  votes : 19
 Morbid Saint
Spectrum of Death
 rating : 92.3  votes : 41
Under the Influence
 rating : 91.9  votes : 16