Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Lutomysl - De Profundis cover art

De Profundis

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSupernal Music, Stuza Productions
Running time51:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
De Profundis Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Thou Shalt Shine6:20-0
2.The Blade of Reality5:57-0
3.Peace is not Found(Ode to Lucifer)6:08-0
4.The Nigth7:17-0
5.Angel with the Sign of Damnation on His Brow6:44-0
6.Autumn Etude in Crimson Tones4:29-0
7.My Way6:52-0
With this sixth album (eighth, if you include the PROFANE SOLITUDE aera releases) LUTOMYSL have achieved the sublime refinement of their Jet Black Metal art. Their weeping, sorrowful melodies are delivered with an extremely harsh and abrasive guitar sound and effective dynamics, creating a tense and absorbing atmosphere across each of the lengthy, yet well-constructed, tracks.
(from Supernal Music)

Lutomysl Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,612
Albums : 108,606
Reviews : 6,913
Lyrics : 115,977
Top Rating
Death & Legacy
 rating : 80.1  votes : 13
Natural Born Chaos
 rating : 83.2  votes : 16
 rating : 91.3  votes : 32