Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Inward Escape - Madness: the Fifth Season cover art

Madness: the Fifth Season

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDark Ambient, Avant-garde Black Metal
LabelsBasilisk Productions
Running time58:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude to Madness1:51-0
2.Olfurdaz Ob Grellmave3:42-0
4.Stricken / Anon7:24-0
5.The Bell Untolled Did Sing9:15-0
6....the Fifth Season11:06-0
7.Tyrannos Ago Nyhil Kineticum8:20-0
8.Agony / Humility9:15-0
There are actually 12 tracks on the disc split according to "mathematical formulae". The below listing reflects when the songs actually begin and end, not how they are on the disc.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 Thy Light
No Morrow Shall Dawn
 rating : 91.9  votes : 10
Autumn Aurora
 rating : 89.5  votes : 17
 Black Sabbath
Born Again
 rating : 80.8  votes : 14