Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

The Gradual Immersion in Nihilism

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsDeath Knell Productions
Running time35:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lord Deimos
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.I Am a Misanthrope4:31-0
2.Human Serpent3:45-0
3.Anti-Human Propaganda3:09-0
5.The Untrodden Paths5:08-0
6.The Gradual Immersion in Nihilism2:29-0
7.All Return to Nothing3:53-0
8.Chapel of Bones8:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • X. : Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Lyrics
  • I. : Drums
Recorded at Kissing the Beast Studio, Greece in winter 2014.
Mixed, Engineered, mastered and produced by K. Filip at F&A studios.
All music by Human Serpent. All Lyrics by X.

Pressing error:
Track 6: Instead of "The Gradual Immersion In Nihilism", "Chapel of Bones" is heard.
Track 7: Instead of "All Return To Nothing", "The Gradual Immersion in Nihilism" is heard.
Track 8: Instead of "Chapel Of Bones", "All Return To Nothing" is heard.

There is no mistake in the Tape version of this full-length.


level   (70/100)
자켓을 보고 대충 음악 스타일에 대해 기대감을 가졌었는데 설마 이리도 재미없는 음악일 줄은 몰랐다. 뭔가 잘 진행되가고 있는 것 같은데 달팽이관은 무덤덤할 뿐이었다. 내겐 평작이었던 앨범.
level   (100/100)
휘몰아치는 보컬 분위기 만점의 가까운 그리스신 블랙.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,505
Albums : 102,528
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
 Bruce Dickinson
Balls to Picasso
 rating : 80.3  votes : 9
Reign in Blood
 rating : 94.3  votes : 162
 Thy Majestie
Hastings 1066
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9