Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Hooded Menace - Gloom Immemorial cover art

Gloom Immemorial

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsDoomentia Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fulfill the Curse-0
2.The Eyeless Horde-0
3.A Decay of Mind and Flesh-0
4.The Haunted Ossuary-0
5.I, Devil Master-0
6.Catacombs of the Graceless-0
7.Abode of the Grotesque-0
8.Instruments of Eternal Damnation-0
9.Chasm of the Wraith-0
10.The Creeping Flesh-0
11.Monuments of Misery-0
Compilation with all split and EP tracks.

1. taken from "The Eyeless Horde" 7“ep
2. taken from "The Eyeless Horde" 7“ep
3. taken from split with Anima Morte 7“ep
4. taken from split with Coffins 7“ep
5. taken from "Live Evil Volume One" comp. DLP
6. taken from split with Ilsa 12“ep
7. taken from split with Asphyx 7“ep
8. taken from split with Horse Latitudes 12“ep
9. taken from "Labyrinth of Carrion Breeze" 12“ep
10. taken from "Labyrinth of Carrion Breeze" 12“ep
11. taken from split with Loss 12“ep


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,558
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 Vanden Plas
Far Off Grace
 rating : 82.3  votes : 10
 Eternal Tears of Sorrow
Chaotic Beauty
 rating : 90.7  votes : 36
Once upon the Cross
 rating : 88.8  votes : 27