Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hooded Menace - Labyrinth of Carrion Breeze cover art

Labyrinth of Carrion Breeze

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsDoomentia Records
Running time17:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Labyrinth of Carrion Breeze Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chasm of the Wraith9:53-0
2.The Creeping Flesh7:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lasse Pyykkö : Guitars, Vocals
  • Teemu Hannonen : Guitars
  • Markus Makkonen : Bass
  • Pekka Koskelo : Drums
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Pia Högberg : Backing Vocals on "Chasm of the Wraith"
Recorded 2013 at Horrisound Studios and Transistor Studios by Hooded Menace and Mikko Saastamoinen.
Mixed 2013 at Horrisound Studios and Dark Prod. by Lasse Pyykkö, Andreas "Jonsson" Westholm and Mikko Saastamoinen.
Mastered 2013 at Transistor Studios by Mikko Saastamoinen.
Backing Vocals on "Chams of the Wraith" by Pia Högberg recorded 2013 at Dark Prod. by Andreas "Jonsson" Westholm.

Lyrics on "Chasm of the Wraith" by Tanya Sim, Kevin Campbell and Lasse Pyykkö.
Lyrics on "The Creeping Flesh" by Tanya Sim and Kevin Campbell.

Vinyl delineation:
-100 orange/black (includes a t shirt)
-200 purple

Pressed on 160 gram vinyl
The record comes with an LP -sized booklet.

First release featuring the new line-up including Teemu Hannonen and Markus Makkonen.
Both tracks were inspired by the classic 1970’s horror movie "Cry of the Banshee".

Hooded Menace Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,327
Albums : 104,994
Reviews : 6,620
Lyrics : 102,786
Top Rating
 rating : 81.1  votes : 23
Pure Holocaust
 rating : 90  votes : 18
 Dark Tranquillity
 rating : 91.2  votes : 87