Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hammerlord - hammerlord cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Yo
Videos by  youtube
hammerlord Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Dead City Radio-0
3.Shut Your Eyes-0
4.Sick Like Our Crimes-0
8.The Hell With You-0
9.Dweller on the Threshold-0

Line-up (members)

  • Adam Mitchell - Drums
  • Ty Scott - Guitar, Bass
  • Stevie Cruz - Vocals
Recorded, produced, and mixed by Eric Graves and Hammerlord at Black Lodge
Recording, Eudora, Kansas, and EZ Rock Studios, Lawrence, Kansas.
Mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound, Bethesda, Maryland.

Lyrics by Stevie Cruz.
Additional guitar solo on "Lordess" by J.P. Gaughan.
Clean vocals on "Sick Like Our Crimes" and "Dweller on the Threshold" by Adam
Gang vocals by Sammie Spades, the men of Vegetable, and Hammerlord.

Artwork and layout by Justin Osbourne / Slasher Design.

Hammerlord Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,930
Albums : 106,458
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 Lamb of God
VII: Sturm Und Drang
 rating : 86  votes : 24
Sunrise in Riverland
 rating : 88.5  votes : 23
Dawn of Possession
 rating : 91.8  votes : 15