Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Horror Rises from the Tomb

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsRazorback Recordings
Running time31:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Horror Rises from the Tomb Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Triumph of the Dead3:29-0
3.Horror Rises from the Tomb1:43-0
4.Fullmoon Ritual1:41-0
5.Violenza Carnale1:41-0
6.I Know What You Did Last Summer...(In Thailand)0:20-0
7.The Symbol of Tupanamba2:05-0
8.Love Goddess of the Cannibals2:26-0
9.Z Is for Zombie0:32-0
10.The Dead Will Walk the Earth2:25-0
11.Hordes of Death1:44-0
12.Blow Their Heads1:52-0
13.Feast of the Cannibal2:01-0
15.Bloodshed in Weert0:11-0
16.Ultra Zombie Mayhem1:06-0
17.Grind Scene '912:05-0
18.Somewhere at an Altar III0:31-0
19.Nudo e Selvaggio2:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Noel Kemper : Guitars, Bass, Vocals
  • Santiago Argento : Guitars, Bass
  • Paolo Deodato : Drums, Percussion

Guest / additional musicians

  • Stevo De Caixao : Vocals (track 10)

Production staff / artist

  • Paolo Deodato : Producer, Logo, Layout
  • Alberto Rionda : Mastering
  • Billy Nocera : Lyrics (on "Horror Rises From The Tomb")
  • Jeffrey Zornow : Cover Art, Logo
  • Carlo D'amato : Photography
Recorded and Mixed at X Recording Studios, Mieres, Spain, 2007.
Mastered at Bunker Studios, Llanera, Spain, 2008.

Re-released by No Escape Records in September, 2008 with added bonus material.

Gruesome Stuff Relish Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,349
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
No More Color
 rating : 92.8  votes : 9
 Dark Quarterer
Dark Quarterer
 rating : 93.6  votes : 16
 Cradle of Filth
 rating : 86.7  votes : 35