Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Wake Me When It's Over

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGlam Metal, Hard Rock, Blues Rock
LabelsElektra Records
Running time1:00:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  75.7 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Where There's a Whip There's a Way6:44-0
2.Little Dove5:05-0
3.Poison Ivy4:24851
4.House of Pain5:47851
5.Gonna Walk4:12-0
6.Pulling Weeds4:35-0
7.Slip of the Tongue4:32-0
8.Cryin' Shame4:51-0
10.Ain't No Way Around It4:31-0
11.Arizona Indian Doll4:40-0
12.Please Dear6:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Taime Downe : Vocals
  • Brent Muscat : Guitars
  • Greg Steele : Guitars & Keyboards
  • Eric Stacy : Bass
  • Mark Michaels : Drums


level   (75/100)
3,4번을 좋아하는데 특히 4번 House of Pain 은 잔잔한 감동과 격한 감동을 동시에 지닌 훌륭한 발라드이다. 21세기 들어 무시무시한 고스 화장과 의상을 하고 있지만 이들은 원래 이런 아메리칸 하드롹 음악을 잘 하는 밴드였다.
level   (80/100)
House of Pain이 패스터 푸시캣의 대표곡임. 개인적으로 스티븐 타일러 느낌이 좀 많이 나는것 같았었지만 곡 자체는 우수한 곡이라 생각 했었음. 3도 나름 주요곡이고
level   (72/100)
1집에 비해 훨씬 나아진 모습. 1번트랙 제목ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85.5 20
preview Studio 75.7 30
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 Vision Divine
Stream of Consciousness
 rating : 90.6  votes : 32
 Negura Bunget
 rating : 87.8  votes : 19
The Necrotic Manifesto
 rating : 81.7  votes : 9