Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Introduce Yourself

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAvant-Garde Metal, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal
LabelsSlash, Rhino Entertainment
Running time37:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Faster Disco4:16-0
2.Anne's Song4:46-0
3.Introduce Yourself1:32-0
4.Chinese Arithmetic4:37-0
5.Death March3:00-0
6.We Care A Lot4:02-0
7.R N' R3:12-0
8.The Crab Song5:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chuck Mosely: Vocals
  • Roddy Bottum: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Bill Gould: Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Mike Bordin: Drums, Backing Vocals, Congas
  • Jim Martin: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Produced by Stever Berlin and Matt Wallace with Faith No More
Recorded at Studio D, Sausalito, CA. / Control Center, Los Angeles, CA.
Recording Engineer Matt Wallace
Assistant Engineer Jim "Watts" Verecke
Mixed at Studio D, Sausalito, CA.
Mastered by John Golden at K-Disk, Los Angeles, CA.
All lyrics written by Chuck,
Except for "We Care a Lot" and "Introduce Yourself"
Written by Chuck and Roddy
Art Direction Design: Jeff Price / Bob Biggs / Faith No More
Photography by Lendon Flanagan


level   (75/100)
o niečo lepšie ako debut, ale ešte to nie je ono


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 91.1 101
preview Studio 88.1 90
preview Studio 77 21
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio 82.5 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
How the West Was Won
 rating : 94.8  votes : 36
Far Away From the Sun
 rating : 86.9  votes : 10
 Sonata Arctica
For the Sake of Revenge
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12