Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Fairytale Abuse - Perversions of Angel VI cover art

Perversions of Angel VI

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsMassacre Records
Running time52:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.When One Bleeds4:11-0
2.The Interdiction of Obscurity4:20-0
3.Fall of the Icon4:55-0
4.Vivid the Blood Ill-Natured5:27-0
5.A Phenomenons Rage - The Burden4:19-0
6.Troparion for the White Plague5:34-0
7.Lust Murder Theater4:43-0
8.At The Gate of Thorns5:17-0
9.Curse of the Black Opus1:55-0
10.Powers and Signs of Lying Wonders5:17-0
11.Our Glorious Revivification6:55-0
Recorded by Jan Borsing, Fairytale Abuse and Jacob Olsen
Produced by Jan Borsing.

The new album will be officially released on May 30th (June 2nd in Denmark).


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Consign to Oblivion
 rating : 88.4  votes : 12
 Control Denied
The Fragile Art of Existence
 rating : 90.8  votes : 11
 Bruce Dickinson
Balls to Picasso
 rating : 80.3  votes : 9