Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fairytale Abuse - Perversions of Angel VI cover art

Perversions of Angel VI

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsMassacre Records
Running time52:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Perversions of Angel VI Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.When One Bleeds4:11-0
2.The Interdiction of Obscurity4:20-0
3.Fall of the Icon4:55-0
4.Vivid the Blood Ill-Natured5:27-0
5.A Phenomenons Rage - The Burden4:19-0
6.Troparion for the White Plague5:34-0
7.Lust Murder Theater4:43-0
8.At The Gate of Thorns5:17-0
9.Curse of the Black Opus1:55-0
10.Powers and Signs of Lying Wonders5:17-0
11.Our Glorious Revivification6:55-0
Recorded by Jan Borsing, Fairytale Abuse and Jacob Olsen
Produced by Jan Borsing.

The new album will be officially released on May 30th (June 2nd in Denmark).

Fairytale Abuse Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,876
Albums : 109,692
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,300
Top Rating
 Silent Eye
Crossroads of Death
 rating : 85.5  votes : 10
 부활 (Boohwal)
 rating : 93.6  votes : 38
 Animals as Leaders
The Joy of Motion
 rating : 86.6  votes : 37