Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Vomiting the Trinity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsOpen Grave
Running time1:12:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Vomiting the Trinity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Sufferings Black Embrace5:21-0
2.When All Has Ceased...3:12-0
3.All Will Be Prey3:44-0
4.Algor Mortis3:11-0
5.Channeling Forbidden Impulses4:54-0
6.Article of Pyrrhonism4:37-0
8.False Utopia / Abysmal Grief5:33-0
9.Ancient Creation3:58-0
10.Speaking in Tongues5:39-0
11.Cemetery Sermon4:25-0
12.Surrogate for Suffocation3:28-0
13.Vomiting The Trinity6:32-0
14.Thorns of Insurrection3:37-0
15.Bodily Renunciation5:42-0
16.Damnation Mortified3:18-0
Tracks 10 through 16 are remastered versions of the songs from the album "The
Seven Deadly Sins."

Exterminance Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Exterminancepreview Studio - 00
Exterminancepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,065
Albums : 104,282
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,919
Top Rating
 Strapping Young Lad
 rating : 88  votes : 23
Walls of Jericho
 rating : 85.5  votes : 63