Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Dissolution of Eternity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDark Neoclassical Metal
Running time51:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Dissolution of Eternity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.As Old As the Bones of the Earth7:13-0
2.Thy Fleeing Time4:15-0
3.A Path In the Dust5:09-0
4.In The Omnipresence of Death7:14-0
5.My Phantasm Supreme6:15-0
6.Night Before the Vastland Storms3:17-0
7.Fire's Dominion5:51-0
8.The Isolated Vale4:25-0
9.A Prophecy of Immortality5:36-0
10.Wanderer At the End of Time2:43-0
Composed during the years 1999 and 2000.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Tonstudio Hoernix.
The dragon images on the back of the CD are copyright of Kris Verwimp.

Dargaard Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,086
Albums : 107,004
Reviews : 6,756
Lyrics : 106,211
Top Rating
Surgical Steel
 rating : 89.1  votes : 53
In Live Concert At the Royal Albert Hall
 rating : 91.6  votes : 16
 rating : 91.6  votes : 40