Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Atomizer - The Death of Forever cover art

The Death of Forever

Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Black Metal
LabelsAgonia Records
Running time44:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Death of Forever Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: The Death of Forever1:27-0
2.Upon the Dying Priest I Spat4:21-0
3.Now That's Fuckin' Evil3:42-0
4.The Only Good Human...4:03-0
5.Somebody's Gonna Die Tonight3:28-0
6.Atomic Metal Power5:27-0
7.Blacker Than Ever2:58-0
8.The End of Forever7:20-0
9.Atomic Metal Power (demo '98)6:54-0
10.Now That's Fuckin' Evil (demo '98)4:37-0
Re-release of the debut album previously released by End All Life on vinyl only.
Limited edition of 1000 copies, with 2 bonus tracks and completelly new lay

Also released as a12" picture disc on Hells Headbangers Records.

Atomizer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,370
Albums : 105,094
Reviews : 6,624
Lyrics : 102,923
Top Rating
 System of a Down
System of a Down
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9
 rating : 86.8  votes : 21
 Dream Theater
Train of Thought
 rating : 92  votes : 82