Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Atomizer - The End of Forever cover art

The End of Forever

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Black Metal
LabelsThe Devil
Running time33:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The End of Forever Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: The March of Forever1:27-0
2.Upon the Dying Priest I Spat4:23-0
3.Now That's Fuckin' Evil3:46-0
4.The Only Good Human (Is a Dead Human)4:06-0
5.Somebody's Gonna Die Tonight3:34-0
6.Atomic Metal Power5:31-0
7.Blacker Than Ever2:59-0
8.The End of Forever7:21-0
12" LP released by End All Life Productions, limited to 666 copies.

Reissue in 2004 under the title "The Death Of Forever", including two
bonus-tracks from the demo.

Tape version by InCoffin.

Atomizer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,348
Albums : 107,791
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
 August Burns Red
Found in Far Away Places
 rating : 80.6  votes : 11
Annihilation of the Wicked
 rating : 92.1  votes : 20
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Magnum Opus
 rating : 83.8  votes : 15