Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Arkan - Hilal cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Running time1:02:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level karma
Videos by  youtube
Hilal Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Groans Of The Abyss6:59-0
2.Lords Decline6:09-0
3.Mistress Of The Damned Souls6:07-0
4.Lamma Bada (Under The Spell Of Haughtiness)3:15-0
5.Tied Fates5:58-0
6.The Seven Gates5:55-0
7.Athaoura (Shaped By The Hands Of Gods)3:47-0
8.Chaos Cypher5:31-0
9.Defying The Idols6:09-0
10.El Houdou1:09-0
11.Native Order7:21-0
12.Amaloun Jadid3:41-0

Florent Jannier : Growls
Abderrahmane Abdallahoum : Guitars, Oud, Mandola, Bouzouki, Keyboards, Clean
Mus El Kamal : Guitars, Oud, Acoustic Guitars
Samir Remila : Bass
Foued Moukid : Drums, Percussion, Bendir, Derbouka, Tablas, Cajon

Tracks "Lamma Bada" and "Athaoura" feature guest vocals by Adel Abdellaoui, a
professional Tunisian singer.
Female vocals by Sarah Layssac.

Recorded at Studio Fredman, and produced by Fredrik Nordström. Mastered at
Hansen Studio by Jacob Hansen.

Release dates:
June 16th in Europe
July 22nd in the USA

Arkan Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio 73.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,078
Albums : 106,942
Reviews : 6,753
Lyrics : 106,181
Top Rating
 Iced Earth
The Dark Saga
 rating : 82.6  votes : 10
 Parasite Inc.
Time Tears Down
 rating : 92.3  votes : 17
Rainbow Rising
 rating : 90.4  votes : 44