Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Antagonist - Exist cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsProsthetic Records
Running time43:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Exist Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Bomb Shelter3:53-0
3.Amnesia Ln.4:12-0
5.Failure On Repeat5:49-0
6.Immaculate Misconception3:14-0
7.Final Words for an Unknown Friend5:08-0
10.So Let It Rain6:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Carlos Garcia : Guitars, Vocals
  • Matt Lopez : Guitars
  • Paul Salem : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Lond Garcia : Drums
All songs written and performed by Antagonist.
All lyrics written by Carlos Garcia.
Produced, engineered, and mixed by Fred Archambault.
Recorded at Eldorado Studios, Burbank, California, and Mates, North Hollywood, California.
Mastered by Allen Douches at West Side Mastering, New Windsor, New York.

Assistant Engineer at Eldorado: Chris Steffen
Drum Tech: Mike Fasano

Programming on "So Let It Rain," "Failure On Repeat," and "Amnesia Ln." by David Spreng.
Artwork design and layout by Carson Slovak.
Band photo by Aaron Melendrez.
Band logo by Jeff Wagner.

Antagonist Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,347
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,386
Top Rating
 Jeff Loomis
Zero Order Phase
 rating : 86.8  votes : 13
The Antichrist
 rating : 92.8  votes : 27
 Circus Maximus
 rating : 88.4  votes : 19