Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Agony - The First Defiance cover art



The First Defiance

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsCombat Records, Under One Flag
Running time44:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ute
Videos by  youtube
The First Defiance Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Storm of the Apocalypse5:47-0
2.The First Defiance4:35-0
3.Execution of Mankind7:32-0
4.Mass Manipulation4:50-0
5.Night of the Emperor5:44-0
6.Shadow of Fear5:23-0
7.Madness Reigns5:25-0
8.Deadly Legacy5:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Pete Lundstrom : vocals
  • Magnus Sjolin : guitar
  • Pelle Strom : guitar
  • Nappe Benchemsi : bass
  • Tommy Moberg : drums
There is a bootleg CD version circulating, which looks just like the original
CD pressing. They can be told apart by looking at the matrix number, which on
the bootleg is simply the album title.

The First Defiance Comments

level   (70/100)
유명 스래쉬메탈 밴드들과는 다른 면이 있지만 딱히 이 밴드의 매력은 이거다 꼬집어 낼수도 없는 앨범.리프가 근사한 편도 아니고 연주가 인상적이지도 않다.기타 사운드가 날카로운 편이고 평작 수준의 앨범이다.

Agony Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,870
Reviews : 6,748
Lyrics : 106,019
Top Rating
 rating : 93.6  votes : 17
Sign of the Winner
 rating : 88.6  votes : 53
 rating : 88.4  votes : 26